

## **AAGPS Combined Rifle Shooting Team 2017**

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Rifle Shooting, is pleased to announce the GPS Combined Rifle Shooting Team 2017:

Varol A.A. (N) - King of the Range

Grogan H.F.M. (S)

Mueller A.B. (N)

Beale A.C.W. (E)

Southwell T.B. (A)

Mansfield A.W. (K)

Wong N.W.C. (H)

Malkki J.B. (N)

Holder H.A. (E)

Douglas W.J. (E)

Zhou F. (H)

Sims N.D. (NC)

PJ PHIPPS (TKS)
CONVENOR OF RIFLE SHOOTING